fbpx

Best Mi Power Banks at 40% OFF Buy Now – Specifications, Pros & Cons, Comparision

Best Mi Power Banks at 40% OFF Buy Now – Specifications, Pros & Cons, Comparision
Deal Score0
Rs. 485 Rs. 1,199 Buy It Now
Deal Score0
Rs. 485 Rs. 1,199 Buy It Now

List of Best Mi Power Banks for Android Phones & iPhone has been provided here. Check out the Top 10 Mi Power Banks in India. Buy Power Banks online at low prices for the purpose of daily use. Mi Power Banks under ₹500, Mi Power Banks under ₹1000 and Mi Power Banks below ₹1,500 are listed below. Buy Now and Get up to 40% OFF on Mi Power Banks at Amazon & Flipkart. Here we’ve provided Best Mi Power Banks, Price, Specifications, Reviews, Pros & Cons, and Comparison. Shop online wide range of Mi Power Banks with Free Shipping. 5000mAh, 10000mAh, 15000mAh & 20000mAh power banks are available now.

Related Links : 

Mi 10000 mAh Power Bank (PB10IZM, 18W Fast Charging)(Red, Lithium Polymer)

About Mi Power Banks 2019 – Offers & Discounts

Product Power Banks
Brand Mi
Capacity 10,000 – 30,000 mAh
Battery Run Time
Charging Time 4.5 – 6 hours
Warranty 6 months warranty
Top 10 Mi Power Banks Mi 10000mAH Li-Polymer Power Bank 2i (Black)      Mi 20000mAH Li-Polymer Power Bank 2i (Sandstone Black)

Mi 10000mAH Li-Polymer Power Bank

MI-STS 30000 mAh Power Bank

Mi 10000 mAh Power Bank

Price ₹1000 – ₹1500

List of Best Power Banks in India – Online Brands

  • Philips
  • Ambrane
  • Intex
  • Syska
  • Mi
  • Lenovo
  • Intex
  • Duracell
  • Portronics
  • Ambrane
  • ZinQ Technologies
  • Pebble
  • Anker

List of Top 10 Mi Power Banks under ₹1000 at Flipkart

List of Top 5 Mi Power Banks under ₹1000 at Amazon.in

Rs. 898
Rs. 1,199
in stock
2 new from Rs. 898
Best Mi Power Banks at 40% OFF Buy Now - Specifications, Pros & Cons, Comparision 7 Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 1,499
Rs. 1,999
in stock
2 new from Rs. 1,499
Best Mi Power Banks at 40% OFF Buy Now - Specifications, Pros & Cons, Comparision 7 Amazon.in
Free shipping
Rs. 899
Rs. 1,199
in stock
3 new from Rs. 899
Best Mi Power Banks at 40% OFF Buy Now - Specifications, Pros & Cons, Comparision 7 Amazon.in
Free shipping
Last updated on March 25, 2020 10:43 pm

Best Mi Power Banks Prices, Reviews, Pros & Cons and Comparison

Mi 10000 mAh Power Bank (Fast Charging, 18 W)(Red, Lithium Polymer)

Rs. 1,199
Rs. 899  in stock
Buy Now
Best Mi Power Banks at 40% OFF Buy Now - Specifications, Pros & Cons, Comparision 1 Flipkart.com
as of March 25, 2020 10:43 pm

Highlights

  • Weight: 276 g | Capacity: 10000 mAh
  • Lithium Polymer Battery | Micro Connector
  • Power Source: AC Adapter, Battery
  • Charging Cable Included

Specifications

General
Sales Package1 Power Bank, Micro USB Cable, User Manual, Warranty Card
Model Name18W Fast Charging
Suitable DeviceMobile
Number of Output Ports2
Charging Cable IncludedYes
Power Supply5 V/2 A, 9 V/2 A
Output Power5.1 V/2.4 A, 9 V/2 A | 18 W
Other FeaturesIntelligent Power Output, Two Way Fast Charge, 9 Layers of Circuit Protection, Stylish Aluminium Casing, Fast Charging
Width73.9 mm
Height146.4 mm
Depth15.3 mm
Weight276 g
Warranty
Warranty Summary6 Months Warranty
Warranty Service TypeCarry In
Covered in WarrantyManufacturing Defects
Not Covered in WarrantyPhysical Damages, Wear and Tear
Domestic Warranty6 Months

Charge your gadgets on-the-go by carrying this stylish and efficient power bank (10000 mAh) from Mi. It lets you charge up to two devices. What’s more, it comes with a safe and durable lithium polymer battery.

Mi 10000 mAh Power Bank (Fast Charging, 18 W)(Blue, Lithium Polymer)

Rs. 1,199
Rs. 899  in stock
Buy Now
Best Mi Power Banks at 40% OFF Buy Now - Specifications, Pros & Cons, Comparision 1 Flipkart.com
as of March 25, 2020 10:43 pm

Highlights

  • Weight: 276 g | Capacity: 10000 mAh
  • Lithium Polymer Battery | Micro Connector
  • Power Source: AC Adapter, Battery
  • Charging Cable Included

Specifications

General
Sales Package1 Power Bank, Micro USB Cable, User Manual, Warranty Card
Model Name18W Fast Charging
Suitable DeviceMobile
Number of Output Ports2
Charging Cable IncludedYes
Power Supply5 V/2 A, 9 V/2 A
Output Power5.1 V/2.4 A, 9 V/2 A | 18 W
Other FeaturesIntelligent Power Output, Two Way Fast Charge, 9 Layers of Circuit Protection, Stylish Aluminium Casing, Fast Charging
Width73.9 mm
Height146.4 mm
Depth15.3 mm
Weight276 g
Warranty
Warranty Summary6 Months Warranty
Warranty Service TypeCarry In
Covered in WarrantyManufacturing Defects
Not Covered in WarrantyPhysical Damages, Wear and Tear
Domestic Warranty6 Months

Charge your gadgets on-the-go by carrying this stylish and efficient power bank (10000 mAh) from Mi. It lets you charge up to two devices. What’s more, it comes with a safe and durable lithium polymer battery.

Ocean Trendz 15000 mAh Power Bank(Silver, Lithium-ion)

Rs. 1,199
Rs. 485  in stock
Buy Now
Best Mi Power Banks at 40% OFF Buy Now - Specifications, Pros & Cons, Comparision 1 Flipkart.com
as of March 25, 2020 10:43 pm

Highlights

  • Weight: 200 mg | Capacity: 15000 mAh
  • Lithium-ion Battery | Micro Connector
  • Power Source: AC adapter
  • Charging Cable Included

Specifications

General
Sales Package1 Power Bank, 1 usb
Model NameMMI Power Bank
Suitable DeviceMobile
Number of Output Ports1
Charging Cable IncludedYES
Power SupplyAC 100 - 240
Output Power5V 2.1A
Other FeaturesSlim And Stunning Power Bank
Width70 mm
Height98 mm
Depth18 mm
Weight200 mg
Warranty
Warranty Summary1 Months Replacement Warranty
Warranty Service Type1 Months Replacement Warranty
Covered in WarrantyBreaks down through no fault of your own
Not Covered in WarrantyAccidental Damage,Cable Breaks,Water Filling
Domestic Warranty1 Months

Colour Maybe Vary According To The Avilability

Mi 10000 mAh Power Bank (Fast Charging, 18 W)(Black, Lithium Polymer)

Rs. 1,199
Rs. 899  in stock
Buy Now
Best Mi Power Banks at 40% OFF Buy Now - Specifications, Pros & Cons, Comparision 1 Flipkart.com
as of March 25, 2020 10:43 pm

Highlights

  • Weight: 276 g | Capacity: 10000 mAh
  • Lithium Polymer Battery | Micro Connector
  • Power Source: AC Adapter, Battery
  • Charging Cable Included

Specifications

General
Sales Package1 Power Bank, Micro USB Cable, User Manual, Warranty Card
Model Name18W Fast Charging
Suitable DeviceMobile
Number of Output Ports2
Charging Cable IncludedYes
Power Supply5 V/2 A, 9 V/2 A
Output Power5.1 V/2.4 A, 9 V/2 A | 18 W
Other FeaturesIntelligent Power Output, Two Way Fast Charge, 9 Layers of Circuit Protection, Stylish Aluminium Casing, Fast Charging
Width73.9 mm
Height146.4 mm
Depth15.3 mm
Weight276 g
Warranty
Warranty Summary6 Months Warranty
Warranty Service TypeCarry In
Covered in WarrantyManufacturing Defects
Not Covered in WarrantyPhysical Damages, Wear and Tear
Domestic Warranty6 Months

Charge your gadgets on-the-go by carrying this stylish and efficient power bank (10000 mAh) from Mi. It lets you charge up to two devices. What’s more, it comes with a safe and durable lithium polymer battery.

Gizmobitz 20800 mAh Power Bank(Silver, Lithium-ion)

Rs. 1,999
Rs. 1,438  in stock
Buy Now
Best Mi Power Banks at 40% OFF Buy Now - Specifications, Pros & Cons, Comparision 1 Flipkart.com
as of March 25, 2020 10:43 pm

Highlights

  • Weight: 550 g | Capacity: 20800 mAh
  • Lithium-ion Battery | Micro Connector
  • Power Source: 1 A Adapter
  • Charging Cable Included

Specifications

General
Sales PackagePower Bank
Model NameUniversal Power Pack
Suitable DeviceMobile
Charging Cable IncludedYes
Power SupplyDC 5V 1A
Width1.5 inch
Height3.9 inch
Depth7 inch
Weight550 g
Warranty
Warranty Summary6 Months Gizmobitz Warranty
Warranty Service TypeManufacturer
Covered in WarrantyYes
Not Covered in WarrantyPhysical Damage

Features:1.Safety: It has multiple circuit protection systems,can avoid over charging, etc.2.Popular: Fashionable,durable,colorful,portable,useful,etc. 3.Good quality: All our products would be strictly tested before delivery.4.High efficiency: Power efficiency > 90% ,energy-efficient and...

Mi 20000 mAh Power Bank (Fast Charging, 18 W)(Black, Lithium Polymer)

Rs. 1,999
Rs. 1,499  in stock
Buy Now
Best Mi Power Banks at 40% OFF Buy Now - Specifications, Pros & Cons, Comparision 1 Flipkart.com
as of March 25, 2020 10:43 pm

Highlights

  • Weight: 430 g | Capacity: 20000 mAh
  • Lithium Polymer Battery | Micro Connector
  • Power Source: AC Adapter, Battery
  • Charging Cable Included

Specifications

General
Sales Package1 Power Bank, Micro USB Cable, User Manual, Warranty Card
Model Name18W Fast Charging
Suitable DeviceMobile
Number of Output Ports2
Charging Cable IncludedYes
Power Supply5 V/2 A, 9 V/2 A
Output Power5.1 V/2.4 A, 9 V/2 A
Other FeaturesIntelligent Power Output, Two Way Fast Charge, Low Power Mode, Compact Design, 9 Layers of Circuit Protection, Stylish Aluminium Casing
Width72.3 mm
Height150.6 mm
Depth26.3 mm
Weight430 g
Warranty
Warranty Summary6 Months Warranty
Warranty Service TypeCarry In
Covered in WarrantyManufacturing Defects
Not Covered in WarrantyPhysical Damages, Wear and Tear
Domestic Warranty6 Months

This 20000 mAh Mi power bank can charge your devices multiple times, on the go. It is compatible with numerous devices and intelligently adjusts the power output to match your device’s requirement. And, this stylish device provides a comfortable and premium feel as well.

Offers & Discounts :

Amazon & Flipkart are the best online shopping sites to purchase any kind of product. Many offers and discounts are given. Amazon announces many discounts on the ” Great Indian Festival ” from 29th September – 4th October 2019 where you can get a wide selection of products with the lowest prices from the top brands with free delivery.

Amazon offers on Power Banks 

  • Cashback: Get Rs.15 cashback on placing an order to a pickup point. Cashback will be credited to your Amazon Pay wallet after the order is shipped. Not valid on POD (Pay on Delivery) orders.
  • Flat Rs.50 back on minimum order of Rs.50 using Amazon Pay UPI. For Android App customers only. Valid once during the offer period. Cashback within 10 days.
  • No Cost EMI: No cost EMI available on Amazon Pay ICICI credit card on orders above Rs.3000
  • Bank Offer: Get 5% cashback on a minimum purchase of Rs 2000 with HDFC Bank Debit Cards 5% Instant discount with HSBC Cashback card
  • Partner Offers Avail EMI on Debit Cards. Get credit up to ₹1,00,000.
  • You can save up to 28% on business purchases.

Flipkart offers on Power Banks 

Flipkart is coming with the offers of ” The Big Billion Days ” from 29th September – 4th October 2019 where you can get the wide selection of products with the lowest price and best discounts from the top brands with free delivery.

  • Bank Offers:
    • 5% Unlimited Cashback on Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card
    • 5% Cashback* on HDFC Bank Debit Cards
    • Extra 5% off* with Axis Bank Buzz Credit Card
  • Partner Offer: Buy Now and get 10% off on Flight Bookings on Flipkart during The Big Billion Day. 

FAQs about Mi Power Banks

1. Does this power bank work for a laptop?

Ans: No.

2. Does it have a micro USB Port or C type port?

Ans: It has 2 USB ports and 1 micro USB-B port. There is no USB c type port. You need to buy a C type cord separately.

3. Does it have a type C cable?

Ans: No.

4. Is it suitable for iPhone 6S?

Ans: Yes.

5. What is the power conversion ratio?

Ans: 8000 Output.

6. Is it suitable for Samsung Phones?

Ans: Yes.

Hope this article gives the information on Best Mi Power Banks. Through this article, you know the details about Power Banks, Specifications, Pros & Cons of Mi Power Banks, Price, Warranty, Features, etc. Choose a power bank which is more convenient and comfortable for you. Share this article with your friends who are in confusion to buy the Best Power Bank. Subscribe to our website “ReviewsBro” to get the latest updates of various categories.

Best Mi Power Banks at 40% OFF Buy Now - Specifications, Pros & Cons, Comparision
Best Mi Power Banks at 40% OFF Buy Now - Specifications, Pros & Cons, Comparision 16

List of Best Mi Power Banks for Android Phones & iPhone has been provided here. Check out the Top 10 Mi Power Banks in India. Buy Power Banks online at

Editor's Rating:
4.2
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Login/Register access is temporary disabled
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare